Resources

Foreign Language Organizations:

National Network for Early Language Learning, NNELL http://www.nnell.org/

NYS Association of Foreign Language Teachers, NYSAFLT www.nysaflt.org

Capital Organization of Language Teachers, COLT www.capitallanguageteachers.org

American Council on the Teaching of Foreign Languages, ACTFL www.actfl.org

The American Association of Teachers of Spanish and Portuguese, AATSP www.aatsp.org

Center for Applied Linguistics, CAL www.cal.org

Foreign Language Learning Documentaries:

Speaking in Tongues http://speakingintonguesfilm.info/

Changing Brains http://www.changingbrains.org/

Educational Resources:

Minds in Motion www.mindsinmotion.org

Creative Dance Center www.creativedance.org/about/braindance.cfm

Foreign Language Books and Materials:

French Media Resources www.frenchmediaresources.com

Barefoot Books www.barefootstoryland.com

Scholastic Books www.scholastic.com

Enchanted Learning www.enchantedlearning.com

Reading A-Z www.readinga-z.com

World of Reading www.wor.com

National School Products www.NationalSchoolProducts.com

Benchmark Education Company www.benchmarkeducation.com

Journey North www.learner.org/jnorth

Mango Tree Imports & Las Mariposas Language Center www.mangotreeimports.com

Teacher's Discovery www.teachersdiscovery.com

Carlex www.carlexonline.com

Poster Pals www.posterpals.ca

Oriental Trading www.orientaltrading.com